You are here

News

Crosscut - "The concerns with the current draft policy from some of the most involved people and... continue

Thu, 02/23/2017

"We submit these comments regarding the draft FAS Encampment Removal Rule (FAS 17-01, “FAS Removal Rule”)... continue

Wed, 02/15/2017

The Baltimore Sun - "The Law Enforcement Assisted Diversion program, or LEAD, is based on a... continue

Tue, 02/07/2017

KUOW - Bill Radke talks to state Senator Mark Miloscia and Kris Nyrop of the Public Defender... continue

Wed, 01/25/2017

Seattle Weekly - "The board voted unanimously in favor of the task force recommendations,... continue

Thu, 01/19/2017

Crosscut - "Che Taylor lay bleeding on the pavement for nearly eight minutes without medical... continue

Thu, 01/05/2017

The Stranger SLOG - When Amber’s H.O.P.E.

Mon, 12/19/2016
The Seattle sky lit up with messages in support for supervised consumption spaces on Tuesday night.
Wed, 12/14/2016

The New York Times - One encouraging pattern visible across the country is a gradual shift from... continue

Tue, 12/13/2016

Seattle U - After graduation this spring, Simmons will spend the two-year fellowship working with... continue

Fri, 12/02/2016

Seattle Met - Safe consumption sites “take [addiction] seriously,” Hempelmann told me later.

Thu, 11/17/2016

Pages