You are here

News

KUOW - On Saturday a former Washington state prison inmate will graduate magna cum laude from... continue

Thu, 05/11/2017

Crosscut - Although the specifics of Seattle Police Department interrogation techniques are vague... continue

Thu, 05/04/2017

STAT Magazine - "Law enforcement can play an important role in harm reduction.

Tue, 04/25/2017

New York Times - A report by an independent commission, led by Judge Jonathan Lippman and created... continue

Fri, 03/31/2017

Seattle Times - A juror says unanswered questions made deliberations difficult and limited the... continue

Fri, 03/24/2017

Crosscut - For years, Lisa Daugaard thought civilians were the best people to investigate police... continue

Thu, 03/23/2017

Seattle Met - Mark Miloscia has asked attorney general Jeff Sessions to crack down on legal drug... continue

Thu, 03/16/2017

Kris Nyrop, PDA's LEAD National Support Director, was a keynote presenter at the The Justice Reinvestment... continue

Thu, 03/02/2017

New York Times - Retro Report traces current litigation challenging travel ban back to 1991-1993... continue

Fri, 03/10/2017

Crosscut - "The concerns with the current draft policy from some of the most involved people and... continue

Thu, 02/23/2017

"We submit these comments regarding the draft FAS Encampment Removal Rule (FAS 17-01, “FAS Removal Rule”)... continue

Wed, 02/15/2017

Pages