You are here

News

"As representatives of Highland Park Action Committee we are writing to request that funding for LEAD... continue

Mon, 11/13/2017

"We write to challenge and object to the Washington State Bar Association’s stance with respect to the... continue

Fri, 10/13/2017

Letter to Chairman Shelby, Ranking Member Shaheen, Chairman Culberson, and Ranking Member Serrano... continue

Thu, 09/21/2017

Press release - In response to Washington State’s overdose and opioid epidemic, over 200 health... continue

Fri, 09/08/2017

DPA Press Release -- The Senate Appropriations Committee has approved ... continue

Thu, 08/03/2017

PDA attorney Corey Guilmette represented the family of Che Taylor at a recent inquest.

Thu, 07/06/2017

We write to you today to express our strong and urgent support of supervised consumption spaces (SCSs),... continue

Mon, 07/31/2017

PDA is honored to welcome Martina Kartman, who was awarded a Soros Justice Fellowship to develop... continue

Thu, 07/27/2017

LEAD—or Law Enforcement Assisted Diversion—is a pre-arrest program developed with nonprofits, the criminal... continue

Thu, 07/13/2017

The Stranger - "The King County Council took a step back in time last week, defying science by... continue

Thu, 07/13/2017

"Of this appropriation, no funds shall be expended or encumbered to establish, except in any city which... continue

Mon, 06/26/2017

Pages