You are here

Contact Us

Our Office

 PDA  is located in Suite 502, on the fifth floor of the Prefontaine Building, in downtown Seattle, on Prefontaine Street between Yesler Way and Fourth Avenue.

110 Prefontaine Place South, Suite 502
Seattle, WA 98104
(map)

Staff contact list

Devon Adams, Program Coordinator, Collective Justice Program: devon@collectivejusticenw.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 736  | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Satory Adams, Program Assistant, Collective Justice Program: satory@collectivejusticenw.org
(206) 392-0050  | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Zahra Al-Najaf, Paralegal: zahra.al-najaf@defender.org
(206) 392-0050  | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Nichole Alexander, CoLEAD Entry & Care Manager: nichole.alexander@defender.org 
Office: (206) 392-0050Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information
 
Dashni Amin, Program Coordinator, Collective Justice Program: dashni@collectivejusticenw.org
(206) 392-0050 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Steve Bass, Housing Mitigator: steve.bass@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 744 | Please email for cell phone contact information. 
 
Jesse Benet, Deputy Director: jesse.benet@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 744 | Please email for cell phone contact information. 
 
Catherine Bentley, Staff Attorney: catherine.bentley@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information. 
 
Rebecca Brown, MA, CFA, CFRE, Consulting Expert- LEAD Proof of Concept Project: rebecca.brown@leadbureau.org
Fully offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information or call PDA office at (206) 392-0050.
 
Aaron Burkhalter, LEAD Project Manager: aaron.burkhalter@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 737 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Sarai Cook, Staff Attorney, Civil Survival Project: sarai.cook@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 737 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Brendan Cox, Director of Policing Strategies: bcox@leadbureau.org
Fully offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information or call PDA office at (206) 392-0050.
 
Lisa Daugaard, Director: lisa.daugaard@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 729  | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Prachi Dave, Policy & Advocacy Director: prachi.dave@defender.org 
(206) 392-0050 ext. 701 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Tabatha Davis, CoLEAD Operations Manager: tabatha.davis@defender.org

(206) 392-0050 | Please email for cell phone contact information.

Ashley Dawson, LEAD Project Manager-Snohomish: ashley.dawson@leadbureau.org
Fully offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information or call PDA office at (206) 392-0050.
 
Tiarra Dearbone, LEAD Project Manager: tiarra.dearbone@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 738  | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Becky Fish, Staff Attorney: becky.fish@defender.org
(206) 392-0050  | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Melodie Garcia, Project Manager, Seattle/King County LEAD Program | LEAD National Support Bureau WA State Expansion: melodie.garcia@defender.org  
(206) 392-0050 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Corey Guilmette, Legal Services Director: corey.guilmette@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 711 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Kimberly Hendrickson, Project Manager - WA LEAD Expansion: kimberly.hendrickson@leadbureau.org
(206) 392-0050 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Turina James, AP Bookkeeper & Program Assistant: turina.james@defender.org  
(206) 392-0050 ext. 709 | Partially offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Martina Kartman, Program Director, Collective Justice Program: martina@collectivejusticenw.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 713 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Dr. Cyn Kotarski, ND, Medical Director & Co-LEAD Medical Provider: cyn.kotarski@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 733 | Partially offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Anna Kovacevic, Development Officer: anna.kovacevic@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 795 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Jacob Kuykendall, Staff Attorney, Civil Survival Project: jacob.kuykendall@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Malika Lamont, Program Director, VOCAL-WA & Project Manager, WA LEAD: malika.lamont@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 734 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Marie McNabb, Finance Director: marie.mcnabb@defender.org 
(206) 329-0050 ext. 718 | Partially offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Najja Morris, LEAD National Support Bureau Director: najja.morris@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext 732 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Tara Moss, Seattle-King County LEAD Project Director: tara.moss@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 735 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Matthew Murphy, Intern, Collective Justice Program: matthew@collectivejusticenw.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 736  | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Julie Musgrove, Executive Assistant, Civil Survival Project: julie.musgrove@defender.org
(206) 392-0050| Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Kelly Olson, Policy Manager, Civil Survival Project: kelly.olson@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Dana Owens, LEAD NSB Project Manager: dana.owens@defender.org
Office: (206) 392-0050 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Jesse Rawlins,MSW, Public Policy Manager: jesse.rawlins@defender.org
Office: (206) 392-0050 ext. 717 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Sugam Soni, Civil Survival Project RLAP Staff Attorney:  sugam.soni@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Bessie Scott, Chief of Staff: bessie.scott@defender.org
Office: (206) 392-0050 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Tarra Simmons, Program Director, Civil Survival Project: tarra.simmons@defender.org
Office: (206) 392-0050 ext. 708 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Jamila E. Taylor, Staff Attorney, Racial Disparity Project: jamila.taylor@defender.org
Office: (206) 392-0050| Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Lupe Vidaurri, HEAL Program Coordinator, Collective Justice Program: guadalupe@collectivejusticenw.org
Fully offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information or call PDA office at (206) 392-0050
 
Cory Walster, Community Organizer, Civil Survival Project: cory.walster@defender.org
Office: (206) 392-0050 ext. 731| Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Joanna Wilner, CoLead Project Onsite Responder: joanna.wilner@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 | Primarily onsite  - please email for cell phone contact information. 
 
Lilly-Ann Wilson, Assistant Controller: lilly-ann.wilson@defender.org
Office: (206) 392-0050| Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information.
 
Samual Wolff, Lead Local Community Organizer: samuel.wolff@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 | Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information. 
 
Corinna Yazbek, Site Advisor-LEAD Proof of Concept Cohort Project: corinna.yazbek@leadbureau.org
Fully offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information or call PDA office at (206) 392-0050.
 
Brenton Zackry, Data & Quality Manager: brenton.zackry@defender.org
Office: (206) 392-0050| Primarily offsite/remote - please email for cell phone contact information. 
 

Visit our staff page for additional information and staff bios.